Skip To Main Content

Who To Contact

Information Needed Contact Name/Department/Office Phone Number/Extension Email or webpage
Attendance Belinda Mobbs 903-988-3903 bmobbs@kisd.org
Cafeteria Blanca Maldonado 903-988-3903 bmaldonado@kisd.org
Chromebooks Kerry Riley 903-988-3903 kriley@kisd.org
Counseling Services Jasmine Sanders 903-988-3903 jsanders@kisd.org
504 Jasmine Sanders 903-988-3903 jsanders@kisd.org
Discipline Jeromy McMurray 903-988-3903 jmcmurray@kisd.org
Dual Language Program Angelica Navarro 903-988-3900 anavarro@kisd.org
Dyslexia Ginger Riley 903-988-3905 griley@kisd.org
Free Lunch Program Jennie Hammberbacher 903-988-3900 jhammerbacher@kisd.org
Health Services Jaime Thurmond, RN 903-988-3903 jthurmond@kisd.org
Immunization Records Jaime Thurmond, RN 903-988-3903 jthurmond@kisd.org
Library Kerry Riley 903-988-3903 kriley@kisd.org
Lost and Found Blanca Cervantes 903-988-3903 bcervantes@kisd.org
McKinney Vento Belinda Mobbs 903-988-3903 bmobbs@kisd.org
Registrar Belinda Mobbs 903-988-3903 bmobbs@kisd.org
School Fees Lacy Toler 903-988-3903 ltoler@kisd.org
Skyward Family Access Belinda Mobbs 903-988-3903 bmobbs@kisd.org
Special Education Becci Thurston 903-988-3900 bthurston@kisd.org
Summer School Kim Slayter 903-988-3903 kslayter@kisd.org
Testing Jasmine Sanders 903-988-3903 jsanders@kisd.org
Transfer Information Melissa Brown 903-988-3900 melbrown@kisd.org
Transcripts/School Records Belinda Mobbs 903-988-3903 bmobbs@kisd.org
Transportation Brady Wheeler 903-988-3907 Transportation Website
Transportation Changes Blanca Cervantes 903-988-3903 bcervantes@kisd.org